Dania Centerpiece



Dania Centerpiece, originally uploaded by Robsdolls™.

View my photos of the Fashion Royalty convention on my Flickr pages! This year was the best FR convention to date, so many old friends and new faces. The dolls and events were spectacular. It always amazes me that Alain and the Integrity Toys team can top themselves each year, but they always do! I felt out of the loop having missed the IFDC and National Barbie conventions this year due to my moving, so I was excited and re-energized to be at the FR event!

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

